[错误]: [重要提醒] 在使用过程中,整个 %USERPROFILE%\.codex 目录被永久删除(会话历史记录丢失 100%,仅 1.1% 可恢复)
作者: Syunk1t创建于 2026年9月10日更新于 2026年9月16日
标签type: bugarea: context-tools
4.2 It directly modifies the user's rollout file. These strings are stored in the logs, indicating that it reads and writes the user's rollout file:
内容来源: BigPizzaV3/CodexPlusPlus