Move images to trash does bot cause a page refresh
Author: HermioneboyCreated May 29, 2026Updated May 29, 2026
When selecting photos and moving them to trash, they are still visible on the page (page is not updated/re-rendered), only after manual refresh or navigating away and back will refresh the photos list to not include them.
Same goes for the trash page - selecting and deleting does not refresh, only after navigating away and back.
Source: Yalantis/uCrop