The network configuration was modified after connecting, but was not restored after disconnecting.
Author: yumin1212Created May 11, 2026Updated Jun 4, 2026
It appears that the Windows client tampers with my DNS configuration after connecting, rendering my browser unusable once I disconnect.
Source: txthinking/brook