Add a confirmation button when deleting or move to recycle bin instead permanently deleting the files
Author: gszshdzzCreated Nov 29, 2025Updated Nov 29, 2025
There is a symlink in my shared folder pointing to the E drive, and I deleted it on the webpage. Without any confirmation, my E drive has been completely emptied. I need to restore it from an old backup now. I think it would be more appropriate to add a confirmation button when deleting. Or just move to the recycle bin instead permanenly delete by default.
Source: svenstaro/miniserve