Add option to remove "clear" functionality from UI
Author: kiuCreated Oct 29, 2021Updated Jan 12, 2023
We are using mailcatcher in a multi-user environment and sometimes people confuse the "clear" button with "clearing my search" and therefore kill all emails.
It would help if this button could be disabled (in combination with message limit) by a command line option.
Source: sj26/mailcatcher