[Feature]: Ability to delete a team and delete a conversation
Author: joabseCreated Sep 16, 2026Updated Sep 16, 2026
Labelsenhancementneeds-triage
Feature Description
Currently, you cannot delete a conversation—only archive it. Why not add an option to delete the conversation and the team as well.
Problem Statement
I try to delete it and I can't. It only gives me the option to archive, but the files become large and the accumulation of useless conversations that I no longer need to be kept. This reduces software consumption and size.
Proposed Solution
Insert a button. When you click with the right mouse, the "Delete" option appears in each conversation and also in each team. It always asks for confirmation after asking to delete.
Feature Category
Other
Additional Context
No response
Source: iOfficeAI/AionUi