[Bug] Empty Merge screen after discarding changed file
Author: SogolumboCreated Oct 4, 2020Updated Jan 14, 2025
When merging with merge conflicts there's the option to discard any changes made to a file. After doing so ungit shows an empty screen.
Instead it should still show the buttons 'Merge' or 'abort'.
Source: FredrikNoren/ungit