Feature: Allow users to delete workspaces

Author: ghostCreated Nov 13, 2021Updated May 6, 2026
Labelsgood first issueopen to community

Feature description

Now that the users can actually create workspaces, there should be an option to delete them which is not currently available.

Pitch

Now, if the user got many workspaces, he might need to delete the unused workspaces so as to clean things up.

✌️ Solution

The option / button for deleting the workspace can be added to Workspace Name -> Workspace Settings -> Delete workspace

️ Alternative

Have you spent some time to check if this issue has been raised before?

  • I checked and didn't find similar issue

Have you read the Code of Conduct?